Power vs Money!

Now I want to finish this week by bringing in Frank Underwood from House of Cards. I am completely addicted to the show and the character that Kevin Spacey portraits in this awesome TV show.

I definitely believe that money is a means to an end. It’s like a tool, one of my favorite tools for sure, that you use to hammer thru to financial freedom. For some that goal is different, I want to buy time, Frank Underwood wants power. Question is, what do you want? Will you leave a legacy? Have an awesome weekend!

About financethingsinlife

I am an Investor, a gentleman, and a dreamer. My goal is to achieve financial independance thru investing and saving.
This entry was posted in Money is not everything and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Power vs Money!

  1. ChasingGains says:

    Hey financethingsinlife!
    I love your posts and am looking forward to reading more about your views on investing and finance from the other side of the planet, so I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Blog Award here https://chasinggains.wordpress.com/2015/03/31/liebster-award/ It’s a way for the community to discover new upcoming blogs and learn about each other!

    Like

Leave a Reply

